Well, I haven’t been on here in a while. Shock Horror.

Bit of a pointless blog post if i’m brutally honest. Lol.

So… I just decided to re-watch Breaking Reality. No surprise really but, I still hate it.

Also, because of the problems we had with the whole Breaking Reality experience and the tasks we’ve had to do, things we’ve learn etc, I can no longer watch a film in the same way.

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO ME!?

I joke, be seriously… I now find myself watching a film and taking notice of all the camera shots, editing and so on. It’s so frustrating but at the same time, it makes me feel quite intelligent as I know I can come out with things about it and my mum will just look at me with a hilariously blank expression. Bless her.

I think that’s all for now. Like i said, pointless blog… Byeeeeeee.

Leave a comment